I strive for you too rise, so i never have to drop to your disgusting level.

I'm not mysterious or boring
I'm not ignorant or superior
Nor am I secretive or wheedling..

Actually it's rather simple.
Who I am, got lost piece by piece,
with every mental whack u gave me.
I'm simply shy & scared..

I've gotten to believe, that life hands you no more than you can handle.
I'm strong, kind, my heart is big & filled with love oh so real.
I give of myself, even to those that gives nothing back.

I'm not superior, but I know that if you tried to know me &
really see all the good that is in my soul
- It'd be to your benefit.

I really can handle what life has put in my path.
No matter who or what
- I will always push forward. I wont back down.


Kommentarer

Lämna svar här:

Namn:
Guldfisk?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

Din bloggadress:

Ditt svar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0